The Board of Directors of our synagogue sets policy for our congregation. It is made up of informed, dedicated members of our synagogue community.

2021-2022 Board of Directors and Executives

Co-President: Rachel Izes
Co- President: Jennifer Koenig
Vice President: Denise Hahn
Treasurer: Audrey Sherman
Secretary: Irene Herz
Past President: Vicki Stein Prusnofsky

Alissa Ciurczak- Sisterhood President
Jeff Gilberg
Susan Gilberg
Jennie Gorenfeld
Danielle Greenberg
Marilyn Kaufman
Susan Leffler
Jeff Motelson
Debra Tannor
Ruth White